Our friendly print professionals

We pride ourselves on the expertise of our team and their friendly, responsive approach. Between them our staff have a wealth of print experience, which shows in the quality of the results we achieve and the level of service we provide.


Meet the HPS team

 
hps-people-steve-harding.jpg

STEVE HardinG,

Chief Executive Officer

Steve set up HPS in May 2009 after joining the industry straight from school. He is passionate about delivering perfection for our clients and is the driving force behind our never-say-no attitude. steve@hps-ltd.org.uk


hps-people-jamie.jpg

Jamie Gardner, Managing Director

Jamie has been with HPS since the beginning. A workaholic, he always strives to deliver the ultimate service and continue building our strong reputation.
jamie@hps-ltd.org.uk


hps-people-geoff-stone.jpg

GEOFF STONE, Sales DIRECTOR

Geoff has a great enthusiasm for print, having followed his father and grandfather into the industry. Geoff joined HPS at its inception in 2009.
geoff@hps-ltd.org.uk


hps-people-leah-stone.jpg

Leah Stone, Head of Finance

Leah has always worked in the paper and print industry and enjoys the challenges it brings. She has been at HPS since 2017 and is committed to helping us reach our growth goals.
accounts@hps-ltd.org.uk


hps-people-neil.jpg

Neil White, Senior Account Manager

Neil has been involved in the print industry all his working life and has been with Hardings since the start. Neil’s enthusiasm and passion for the industry continue to drive the company forward.
neil@hps-ltd.org.uk


hps-people-tony-killinger.jpg

Tony Killinger, Senior Account Manager

With a background in reprographics, Tony is an integral member of the HPS team. He ensures that we always produce high value print, to exacting standards.
tony@hps-ltd.org.uk


hps-people-09.jpg

Nick Faux, Sales Manager

Nick joined the HPS team in 2017. As a newer member of the HPS team, Nick appreciates our professional and positive approach, as well as the fun working environment.
nick.f@hps-ltd.org.uk


hps-people-danny.jpg

Danny Rice, Sales Manager

Danny has a wealth of knowledge and experience in both print and paper, and is committed to doing his best for both customers and the business.
danny@hps-ltd.org.uk


hps-people-brett-joyner.jpg

Brett Joyner, Senior Account Manager

One of the longest serving members of the team, Brett is a dedicated problem solver who manages many of our key accounts. He loves being asked ‘how do we do this?’.
brett@hps-ltd.org.uk


hps-people-tim-.jpg

Tim Morant, Senior Account Manager

Tim is a highly knowledgeable print professional with over four decades of experience in the industry and an unwavering passion for print.
tim@hps-ltd.org.uk


hps-people-13.jpg

Bob Goodchild, Senior Account Manager

Bob has many years’ experience in print. A true hard worker, he never stops till the job is done.
bob@hps-ltd.org.uk


hps-people-12.jpg

Laurie West, Senior Account Manager

Laurie has a wealth of experience in the print industry and thrives on challenge and change. He keeps himself and HPS up-to-date with the latest technology, helping us meet tight deadlines without compromising on quality.
laurie@hps-ltd.org.uk


hps-people-10.jpg

Murray Sale, Sales MANAGER

Murray has significant experience in the print industry and especially passionate about the printed word, which remains integral to what we do.
murray@hps-ltd.org.uk


hps-people-sarah.jpg

Sarah Brown, Finance manager

Sarah has been involved in the industry throughout her career, following in her father’s footsteps. She is one of the newest members of the team but it feels like as though she has been with HPS forever.
sarah@hps-ltd.org.uk


hps-people-07.jpg

Simon Mace, Studio Manager

Having spent 14 years as a designer, Simon now manages our day-to-day workflow, scheduling the print process from the front end.
simon@hps-ltd.org.uk